Welcome!
|
||
Logout|My Dashboard

Sawyer County Record / Four Seasons Shopper: Obituaries

Obituaries

rss feed
Wednesday 02/25/2015
Nellie Korthof
Posted: February 25, 2015 - 8:28 am

Nellie Korthof, 80, of Spooner passed away peacefully on Feb. 21, 2015, at Golden Living Court Manor Nursing Home in Ashland.

Comments (0)
Sharon Waystedt
Posted: February 25, 2015 - 8:24 am

Sharon D. Waystedt, 64, of Hayward passed away on Saturday, Feb. 21, 2015, at St. Mary’s Medical Center in Duluth.

Comments (0)
Verna Worman
Posted: February 25, 2015 - 8:13 am

Verna A. Worman, 82, of Hayward passed away on Sunday, Feb. 15, 2015, at the Hayward Area Memorial Hospital.

Comments (0)
Tuesday 02/17/2015
Kathryn Miller Mizhakwad ‘Clear Day’
Posted: February 17, 2015 - 12:32 pm

Kathryn A. Miller, 58, of LCO, died Sunday, Feb. 15, 2015, at Mayo Clinic in Rochester, Minnesota.

Comments (0)
Mary L. Miller
Posted: February 17, 2015 - 11:51 am

Mary L. Miller, 68, of LCO, died Monday, Feb. 9, 2015, at her home.

Comments (0)
Monday 02/16/2015
Mary L. Miller
Posted: February 16, 2015 - 3:54 pm

Mary L. Miller, 68, of LCO, died Monday, Feb. 9, 2015, at her home.

Comments (0)
Tuesday 02/10/2015
Christine Saxild
Posted: February 10, 2015 - 12:18 pm

Christine Ann Saxild, 71, of Bruce passed away on Wednesday, February 4, 2015.

Comments (0)
Robert “Bob” Burger
Posted: February 10, 2015 - 12:21 pm

Robert “Bob” Burger died Friday, Feb. 6, 2015, at Sacred Heart Hospital in Eau Claire.

Comments (0)
James Saxild
Posted: February 10, 2015 - 12:15 pm

James Saxild, 71, of Bruce, passed away on Wednesday, February 4, 2015 along with his wife, Christine due to an automobile accident.

Comments (0)
Michael E. Neville
Posted: February 10, 2015 - 12:09 pm

Michael E. Neville, 64, of Hayward passed away on Feb. 5, 2015.

Comments (0)
Mary L. Miller
Posted: February 10, 2015 - 12:07 pm

Mary L. Miller, 68, of LCO, died Monday, February 9, 2015 at her home.

Comments (0)
Monday 02/09/2015
John J. Lyons
Posted: February 09, 2015 - 3:44 pm

John Joseph Lyons, 84, of Appleton passed away on Sunday, Feb. 1, 2015, at home with his wife of 58 years, Shirley, by his side.

Comments (0)
Lois Jean Lang
Posted: February 09, 2015 - 3:46 pm

Beloved wife, mother, grandmother and great-grandmother Lois Jean (Page) Lang, 78, of Grand View walked the stairway to heaven on Saturday, Feb. 7, 2015, at her home on Atkins Lake, with her husband, Larry, and her daughter, Debbie, by her side.

Comments (0)
Donald K. Flowers
Posted: February 09, 2015 - 3:41 pm

Donald K. Flowers, 90 of Eau Claire, died Tuesday, Feb. 3, 2015, at his home.

Comments (0)
Anastasia ‘Stacia’ Groat
Posted: February 09, 2015 - 3:37 pm

Anastasia “Stacia” Groat, 90, of Springbrook passed away on Jan. 13, 2015.

Comments (0)
Tuesday 02/03/2015
John Reder
Posted: February 03, 2015 - 12:30 pm

John A. Reder, 66, of Hayward passed away on Tuesday, Jan. 27, 2015, at his home.

Comments (0)
Wendell Keith Wood
Posted: February 03, 2015 - 12:32 pm

Wendell Keith Wood, 50, of Cable passed away on Wednesday, Jan. 28, 2015, at the Hayward Area Memorial Hospital in Hayward.

Comments (0)
Agnes B. LaRonge
Posted: February 03, 2015 - 12:09 pm

Agnes B. LaRonge, 100, of Hayward died Saturday, Jan. 31, 2015, at Golden Living Center-Valley of Hayward.

Comments (0)
Michelle D. Laflie
Posted: February 03, 2015 - 12:12 pm

Michelle D. Laflie, 44, of Hayward passed away on Jan. 29, 2015.

Comments (0)

Follow Us

Current e-Edition

Four Seasons Shopper

Find us on Facebook